Sunday, November 29

1st Advent.jpg
NOW LIVE ON ZOOM! 

Join us LIVE on Sundays at 10:30am for our weekly worship service. The Zoom link can be found in your weekly announcements email. 

Rev. Katheryn McGinnis  is preaching on "God's Absence"

Isaiah 64:1-9

 

 

Sunday, November 22

sheep goats.jpg

Rev. Katheryn McGinnis  is preaching on "The Kingdom"

Matthew 25:31-46

 

 

Sunday, November 15

Talents for web.jpg

Rev. Katheryn McGinnis  is preaching on "Risking Our Talents"

Amos 5:18-24 NRSV

 

 

Sunday, November 8

amos.jpg

Rev. Katheryn McGinnis  is preaching on "An Everflowing Stream"

Amos 5:18-24 NRSV

 

 

Sunday, November 1

all saints.jpg

Rev. Katheryn McGinnis  is preaching on "The Already and the Not Yet"

Matthew 5:1-12 NRSV

 

 

Sunday, October 25

belhar.jpg

Rev. Katheryn McGinnis  is preaching on "The Belhar Confession for this Moment"

Ephesians 2:13-20 NRSV

 

 

Sunday, October 18

scales.jpg

Rev. Katheryn McGinnis  is preaching on "The Traps we Find Ourselves In"

Matthew 22:15-22

 

 

Sunday, October 11

gold calf.jpg

Rev. Katheryn McGinnis  is preaching on "Our Golden Calves"

Exodus 32:1-14

 

 

Sunday, October 4

kids around the world.jpg

Larry Vilardo  is preaching on "Christ Cares for All"

1 Kings 17:7-24

 

 

Sunday, September 6

holy account.jpg

Katheryn McGinnis  is preaching on "Holy Accountability"

Matthew 18:15-20

 

 

Sunday, August 30

st francis 2.jpg

Larry Vilardo is preaching on "The Challenge of Love"

Romans 12:9-21

 

 

Sunday, August 23

racism.jpg

Larry Vilardo is preaching on "Parting the Red Sea of Racism"

Exodus 1:8-2:10

 

 

Sunday, August 9

surfer.jpg

Larry Vilardo is preaching on "Looking to Jesus"

Matthew 14:22-36

 

 

Sunday, July 19

stairway to heaven.jpg

Larry Vilardo is preaching on "Stairway to Heaven"

 Genesis 28:10-19

 

 

Sunday, July 12

holy other.jpg

Katheryn Anne McGinnis is preaching on "The Holy Other"

 Genesis 25:19-34

 

 

Sunday, July 5

flag.jpg

Larry Vilardo is preaching on "The Flag in Full"

Luke 4:14-28

 

 

Sunday, June 28

sacrifice.jpg

Larry Vilardo is preaching on "The Power of Sacrifice"

Genesis 22:1-14

 

 

Sunday, June 14

gods peace.jpg

Larry Vilardo is preaching on "The Power of God's Peace"

Romans 5:1-11

 

 

Sunday, June 7

trinity.jpg

Larry Vilardo is preaching on "The Power of the Trinity"

Matthew 28:16-20

 

 

Sunday, May 31

pentecost 2020.jpg

Larry Vilardo is preaching on "Fire From Heaven"

Acts 2:1-21

 

 

Sunday, May 24

puppets.jpg

Rev. Ryan Althaus is preaching on "Puppet or Puppeteer"

Galatians 1:6-11

 

 

Sunday, April 26

Unknown.jpeg

Laura Hamby is preaching on "Transformers ~ or ~ The New Frontier"

Romans 12:1-8 (The Message)

 

 

SUNDAY WORSHIP at 10:30

420 Melrose Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA 95062  •  831-423-8995  trinitysc@sbcglobal.net 

 Office Hours: Tuesday - Thursday, 10 am - 2 pm

©2019 by Trinity Presbyterian Church

  • Facebook